• de

Erwin Urdl

Verkauf
Region Graz

Schattleiten 81
8101 Gratkorn
Mobil: +43 664 6124060
E-Mail: erwin.urdl@beton.wup.at

Werner Grohmann

Verkauf
Region Kärnten

Boltzmannstraße 14
9020 Klagenfurt
Mobil: +43 664 6124362
E-Mail: werner.grohmann@beton.wup.at

Robert Roiderer

Verkauf
Region Gröbming

Winkler Straße 568
8962 Gröbming
Mobil: +43 664 1641588
E-Mail: robert.roiderer@beton.wup.at

w&p Beton, Klagenfurt

Boltzmannstraße 14, A-9020 Klagenfurt

Tel.: 0463/32 147

Cerne Transbeton, Feldkirchen

Industriestraße 11, A-9560 Feldkirchen

Tel.: 04276/23 5510

w&p Beton, Gratkorn

Schattleiten 81, A-8101 Gratkorn

Nicole Perkmann, Disponentin Mobil.: 0664/84 09 050

Fertigbeton, Gröbming

Winkler Straße 568, A-8962 Gröbming

Tel.: 03685/22 420

Mag. Anita Ebenwaldner-Abuja

Leitung Geschäftszweig Beton International

Ferdinand Jergitsch-Straße 15
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 463 56676 8084

Irmela Ettel

Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 463 56676 8027
E-Mail: irmela.ettel@beton.wup.at

Angelika Schoi, BA

Fakturierung, Verwaltung

Tel.: +43 463 56676 8026
E-Mail: angelika.schoi@beton.wup.at

Daniela Stampfer, BA

Controlling

Tel.: +43 664 612 4342
E-Mail: daniela.stampfer@beton.wup.at

  Anschrift Klagenfurt

Boltzmannstraße 14
A-9020 Klagenfurt
+43 (463) 32 147

  Anschrift Feldkirchen

Industriestraße 11
A-9560 Feldkirchen
+43 (4276) 23 5510

  Anschrift Gratkorn

Schattleiten 81
A-8101 Gratkorn
+43 (664) 84 09 050

  Anschrift Gröbming

Winkler Straße 568
A-8962 Gröbming
+43 (3685) 22 420

Online Formular

Ihr Name (*)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (*)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Ihre Nachricht (*)

Tragen Sie die Lösung der Rechnung ein

(*) erforderliche Angaben

Top